1.9 ROSTER OF CITIES AND SPECIAL DISTRICTS

County

County of Contra Costa

Cities

City of Antioch

City of Brentwood

City of Clayton

City of Concord

Town of Danville

City of El Cerrito

City of Hercules

City of Lafayette

City of Martinez

Town of Moraga

City of Oakley

City of Orinda

City of Pinole

City of Pittsburg

City of Pleasant Hill

City of Richmond

City of San Pablo

City of San Ramon

City of Walnut Creek

Special Districts

INDEPENDENT DISTRICTS

Cemetery Districts

Alamo-Lafayette Cemetery District Byron-Brentwood-Knightsen Union Cemetery District

Community Services Districts (CSDs)

Diablo Community Services District

Dublin San Ramon Community Services District

Kensington Police Protection and Community Services District

Town of Discovery Bay Community Services District

Town of Knightsen Community Services District

Fire Protection Districts

Moraga-Orinda Fire Protection District Rodeo-Hercules Fire Protection District San Ramon Fire Protection District

Health Care Districts

Los Medanos Community Healthcare District Mt. Diablo Healthcare District West Contra Costa Healthcare District

Irrigation Districts

Byron Bethany Irrigation District East Contra Costa Irrigation District

Municipal Improvement Districts

Bethel Island Municipal Improvement District

Recreation & Park Districts (RPDs)

Ambrose Recreation & Park District
East Bay Regional Park District
Green Valley Recreation & Park District
Pleasant Hill Recreation & Park District
Rollingwood-Wilart Recreation & Park District

Sanitary Districts

Byron Sanitary District
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
Crockett-Valona Sanitary District
Ironhouse Sanitary District
Mt. View Sanitary District
Rodeo Sanitary District
Stege Sanitary District
West County Wastewater Districts

Mosquito and Vector Control Districts

Contra Costa Mosquito and Vector Control District

Reclamation Districts

Reclamation District 799 (Hotchkiss Tract) Reclamation District 800 (Byron Tract) Reclamation District 830 (Jersey Island) Reclamation District 2024 (Orwood and Palm Tracts) Reclamation District 2025 (Holland Tract)

Reclamation District 2026 (Webb Tract) Reclamation District 2059 (Bradford Island)

Reclamation District 2065 (Veal Tract)

Reclamation District 2090 (Quimby Island)

Reclamation District 2117 (Coney Island)

Reclamation District 2121

Reclamation District 2122 (Winter Island)

Reclamation District 2137

Resource Conservation Districts

Contra Costa Resource Conservation District

Water Districts

Contra Costa Water District Diablo Water District

County Service Areas

County Service Area D-2 (Walnut Creek)

County Service Area EM-1 (Countywide)

County Service Area L-100 (Countrywide Unincorporated Streetlighting)

DEPENDENT DISTRICTS

County Service Area LIB-2 (Rancho El Sobrante)

County Service Area LIB-10 (City of Pinole)

County Service Area LIB-12 (Town of Moraga)

County Service Area LIB-13 (Cities of Concord and Walnut Creek)

County Service Area M-1 (Delta Ferry)

County Service Area M-16 (Community of Clyde)

County Service Area M-17 (Tara Hills, Montalvin Manor, West Contra Costa)

County Service Area M-20 (View Park Subdivision)

County Service Area M-23 (Blackhawk Area, San Ramon, Danville)

Fire Protection Districts

Contra Costa County Fire Protection District

Crockett-Carquinez Fire Protection District

East Contra Costa Fire Protection District

Sanitary Districts

Delta Diablo Sanitation District